Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Summer Soup…..

This evening, I made soup for dinner.  I made a raw broccoli soup.  Or, as I like to call it, “Rawccoli Soup”.  Ha ha.  All kidding aside, it was so tasty.  I found the recipe online.  It was worth making, and it made a ton.  Mmmm.

Well, tomorrow is the 4th of July  here.  We plan to play in the pool, check out fireworks, and cook some awesome food.

I am off to enjoy what is left of the evening.  Hope you have a lovely night.

peas and love….
Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Summer Soup…..

  1. I can not wait to hear what you cooked for the 4th! Rawccoli! :)

  2. That looks delicious! Would you post the source of the recipe? I’d love to make it :-) Greetings from Germany!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 165 other followers

