Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Be the change….

you want to see in the world around you. No matter how big or small. It will make a difference. I recently read a blog about a lady who started a challenge to make one small change a month until Earth Day. Something big or small, just a change that makes a difference. I decided to participate in the challenge. My change this month is going to be our clothes line. Josh is hanging it up, finally and I am going to use it except on rainy days. It saves energy and money on the electric bill. Are you up for the challenge. Check out the site and see if you can make a difference.

Food update and pictures tomorrow.

peas and love….

Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Be the change….

  1. Thanks for joining us! What a great first change…looking forward to hearing how it goes!
    Suzy

  2. I love this idea! We too use our washing line as often as possible but at the moment it’s all all airers and radiators in the house! Thanks for the heads-up on the blog – I’ll definitely check it out!

  3. Jeannette on said:

    Having a clothes line is such a nice thing. I have always wanted to have one and when I moved to this house I was pleasantly surprised to find one in our backyard ready to be used. I cant use it now though, nor can I mulch with the snow on the ground.

Leave a Reply

