Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

It’s that time of year…..

For the VegNews 2010 Veggie Awards.  Please go to this link and fill out the survey.  Choose your favorit products, vegan movie star, doctor, website, blogs, etc.  You can also do a write in ballot.  We would love to make the list one of these years, so if you feel like sharing the love, please write us in. ❤  Here is the link:   http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/veggieawards2010

Stay tuned for a big food update about Vegan on the Cheap.  Hope you have a lovely Monday.

peas and love….
Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “It’s that time of year…..

  1. I voted! I entered your blog in the “other” box under the favorite blogs category 🙂

  2. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

  3. How do i add third party widgets to free wordpress blogs ?

  4. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog so i came to “return the favor”.
    I’m attempting to find things to enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

