Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Mmmm chocolate…..

Today for the La Dolce Vegan Challenge, we were assigned cake.  This was perfect because I needed to make a cake for Josh’s birthday this weekend.  Drum roll please, I give you Expresso Cake smothered in a Chocolate glaze.  I subbed a little extra soymilk in place of the expresso.  We have two young boys and there is no way I am going to give my wild Little Bear expresso cake.  A 2 year old plus coffee do not mix.  Holy moly, that would make for a a very, very wild day.

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Mmmm chocolate…..

  1. YUM YUM!!
    And definitely no espresso for Boogie and Bear, dear me, can you imagine!
    🙂

Leave a Reply

