Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

I see asteroids….

Today’s recipe in the La Dolce Vegan Challenge was a sweet treat.  I don’t know who Stephanie is, but her ‘Asteroids’ recipe was darn tasty.  I cut the sugar down to 2/3cup and added extra coconut.  My guys loved them.  Next time I plan to add some chocolate chips for an extra treat.  These were mighty tasty.  I ate one since I knew I was going for a 9 mile bike ride today.  😛

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “I see asteroids….

  1. I love La Dolce Vegan, and everything by Sarah Kramer. She is awesome!

  2. NOM NOM NOM!
    And YAY for bike rides. I LOVE my bike.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

