Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Cherry cherry…..

Okay, so I’m not referring to Neil Diamond.  Though he is super awesome.  I am speaking of the Cherry Cobbler we made this evening as part of the La Dolce Vegan Challenge.  One word, “Yum”.  Great choice, thank you again Vegan Culinary Institute.

For dinner tonite, I made pizza.  I try to make it a Friday tradition.  The boys had a cheeze pizza.  Josh and I had a spinach, pepperoni, fresh garlic, and mushroom pizza.  Such goodness.

Yay for Friday!  Hope you had a great weekend.

peas and love….
Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Cherry cherry…..

  1. Brittany on said:

    Yum!

  2. Love the Neil Diamond reference – and now I want pizza. Maybe next week when I get a minute to catch my breath :)!

Leave a Reply

