Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Mmm Peachzza…..

Nope, it’s not a typo.  I said, “Peachzza”.  Today’s recipe is thanks to the La Dolce Vegan Challenge. I made this for the boys breakfast Saturday.  Uh, hello?  Peach pizza?  Yes, please. I sprinkled it with brown sugar.  It was so good. They loved it.  I cut the sugar in half and it was perfectly sweet enough. I think if I make it again I will add a dash of cinnamon. Yum!

This afternoon I am baking kalamata olive and sundried tomato bread.  It is another recipe that is part of the challenge. I can’t wait to try it.  I am thinking grill cheese sandwiches.

Hope you are having a lovely Sunday.

peas and love….
Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Mmm Peachzza…..

  1. AMAZING! so creative, sparks so many ideas!?

  2. I am trying so hard to save a piece of mine for my lunch tomorrow but it’s quite difficult!!

Leave a Reply

