Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Mmm puddin’…..

Today’s recipe from the La Dolce Vegan Challenge is mixed berry pudding.  How can you resist homemade pudding?  Yum!  Homemade pudding is the best.  It is so much better than the store-bought stuff.  The boys were thrilled about this one.  And thanks to Joel’s tip to keep whisking, it was delicious.  Thanks Joel.

For dinner, I made something simple.  I am tired today, after moving furniture yesterday and taking Boogie to school via bike all day, I wanted to make something easy.  I made us a simple pasta dish.  It has fresh garlic, fresh basil, tomato,spinach, artichoke hearts, a little olive oil and sunflower seeds.

Hope you are having a lovely evening.

peas and love….
Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Mmm puddin’…..

  1. The pudding is PURPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Gotta have some…..
    My, does it ever look good, I think I would make it and stare at it all day!
    IT”S PURPLE!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Yum! Yours looks tasty, I didn’t think I’d like fruit pudding so much but I think I may be addicted…I also think it’d be good in popsicle form 🙂

Leave a Reply

