Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Thanksgiving update…..

We had an awesome Thanksgiving.  One of the best Thanksgivings in a very long time.  It was great.  I made a ton of vegan food.  It was so good.  And we had a ton of leftovers.  Yay for Thanksgiving with the ones you love!  I am posting a link to the Facebook Thanksgiving dinner album due to how many pictures there are.  Here is the link:   http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cooking-with-Two-Vegan-Boys/331648581476#!/media/set/?set=a.10150478992351477.424185.331648581476&type=1

Tonite I made a lovely salad for dinner and used greens from our garden plot.  It was so tasty and very refreshing after all of the Thanksgiving food. I also ate raw for breakfast and lunch to make up for all the good Thanksgiving food and make up for tomorrow.  I plan on eating birthday pizza and cake tomorrow.  Hee hee.

I hope you had a lovely Thanksgiving week.  Did you do anything special?  Cook any good food?  And I can’t believe Christmas and Hanukkah are just around the corner.  Wow!  I am trying to decide if we want to do Thanksgiving type food for Christmas or something totally different.

Well, I am off to relax and hang with the wee fellows. Hope you have a lovely evening.

peas and love….
Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Thanksgiving update…..

  1. Glad you had a great Thanksgiving!! All the food looks amazing!!

  2. Happy birthday big sister!!!

Leave a Reply

