Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

I’m stuffed…..

Well, the collard greens are.  Ha ha. Tonite for dinner I made stuffed collard greens, I filled them with brown rice, brown lentils, greens, carrots, onion, garlic, and spices.  I topped them with a spicy tomato sauce and vegan goat cheese.  It was so good and full of all kinds of vegetable, grain, and legume goodness.

A freeze is headed our way, so I think tomorrow I will fire up the oven and make pizza.  We are supposed to drop down to the mid-20s.  Yowza!

Well, I am off to enjoy the rest of my evening.  Happy Wednesday.

Peas and love….

Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

