Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Sunday Brunch…..

I made a lovely Sunday brunch for us.  We are moving in two weeks, to a bigger place in a different part of the city, well East of the city.  Yay!  I plan to cook next week, the week after that, we  eat out of the freezer.  Okay, back to the food.  For brunch, I made tofu scramble, blueberry pancakes, roasted potatoes, and refried beans (never from a can).  It was amazing.  Such goodness.

Well, this post, is short and tasty.  I am off to make some homemade Larabars.  My raw foodie friends would appreciate it. 

peas and love…

Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Sunday Brunch…..

  1. hey Krys that’s a great brunch.

  2. Looks tasty! I love scrambled tofu!!

    Paz 🙂

  3. Looks great! I wish moving was as enjoyable as brunch! 🙂

  4. Casi Leigh on said:

    Yum, this looks great. Do you have a favored recipe for homemade refried beans? Mine never seem to have quite the right consistency.

    Good luck with your move!

Leave a Reply

