Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Easy Curry…..

Tonite’s dinner was brought to you by our lovely crockpot and my friend DJ.  She sent me this recipe.  Easy and delicious.  It was a red curry tofu and veggies over brown rice.  When I came home from riding this afternoon, I walked into our place and it smelled amazing.  Thank you, DJ.  It was great.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Easy Curry…..

  1. I love vegan crockpot recipes. Is there any chance that you will be posting the Easy Curry recipe? Thank you for your great blog. I love it.

Leave a Reply

