Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Pizza and polenta…..

Not in the same dish.  For dinner today, I made bake polenta fries with a side of marinara for dipping sauce and pizza.  Mmm, homemade pizza.  The boys have a vegan pepperoni and cheeze pizza.  Josh and I had a vegan pepperoni, cashew cheese, mushroom, spinach, and onion pizza.  It was so tasty and perfect for a Friday night dinner.  TGIF! 

As, I mentioned, TGIF!  I am so glad it is Friday.  We are taking it easy this weekend, karate and hanging out together. I love weekends that are unplanned.  What are you doing?

Hope you have a lovely evening.

peas and love….
Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

