Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Curry curry…..

For dinner tonite, I made curry.  I used the potatoes from the other night’s dinner, added some chickpeas, cilantro, chives, and spices.  It was quite tasty. I also made the curried cabbage dish I made a while back.  It was a big hit, Josh and I really liked it, so it was definitely worth repeating.  The cabbbage recipe comes from the cookbook, “World Food Cafe“.  We found it 10 years ago at Half-Price Books and I highly recommend it.  It is amazing.  And the cabbage was on sale, even better.

It is Friday, thank goodness.  We are playing in the kiddie pool and enjoying the start of a warm summer.  Hope you have a wonderful weekend.

peas and love….
Krys and the boy

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

