Two Vegan Boys Weblog

A journey of cooking vegan food for my family.

Skateboards and Sunday…..

This morning I woke up and made Josh and I a lovely veggie filled tofu scramble.  It had kale, broccoli, spinach, carrots, mushrooms, chives, garlic, and cilantro.  We had it with a few slices of homemade lite rye bread.  Such goodness.  The boys had waffles.

I also did some baking while the boys played in the driveway riding skateboards.  I see some skateboards being put on our Christmas list.  Right now, the boys have a small skateboard they share and love it. 

I made two loaves of lite sourdough bread.  It is a favorite around here and I make it weekly.  I also made some chocolate chip, banana, peanut butter bread.  Some friends gave me fresh veggies from their garden, so I made fresh bread in exchange, it’s a win/win.

Hope you are having a lovely Sunday.  I am off to play outside.

peas and love….
Krys and the boys

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

